Yves De Koninck Laval University, Québec, Canada
Paul Geha University of Rochester Medical Centre, USA
Thomas Graven-Nielsen Aalborg University, Denmark
Ru-Rong Ji Duke University School of Medicine, USA
Eija Kalso University of Helsinki, Finland
Michaela Kress Medical University Innsbruck, Austria
Gregory Scherrer Stanford University School of Medicine, USA
Felix Viana Universidad Miguel Hernández, Spain
Tor Wager Dartmouth College, USA
John Wood University College London, UK



  • New collaborative research results

    Published in Science


    Read more ...  
  • ERC Synergy Grant 2022

    Congratulations to Prof. Dr. Valery Grinevich!


    Read more ...  
  • John J. Bonica Prize of the IASP

    Congratulations to Prof. Dr. Rolf Detlef-Treede!


    Read more ...  
  • New paper published in Nature

    Collaboration involving Projects A01, A03, B01, B06 and B08.


    Read more ...  
  • Pain Summer School

    "Chronic Pain and its affective consequences"


    Read more ...