David Baumeister (david.baumeister(at)

Ainhoa Bilbao (ainhoa.bilbao(at)

Anna Maria Borruto (AnnaMaria.Borruto(at)

Drago Dragovic (MD student) (drago.97(at)

Armin Drusko (M.Sc. Biol.) (Armin.Drusko(at)

Tabea Kohlund (tabea.kohlund(at)

Victoria Lucas (Physician scientist) (Victoria.lucas(at)

Malika Renz (PhD student) (Malika.Renz(at)

Carina Sebald (MD student) (carina.sebald(at)




Institut für Psychopharmakologie:


  • New collaborative research results

    Published in Science


    Read more ...  
  • ERC Synergy Grant 2022

    Congratulations to Prof. Dr. Valery Grinevich!


    Read more ...  
  • John J. Bonica Prize of the IASP

    Congratulations to Prof. Dr. Rolf Detlef-Treede!


    Read more ...  
  • New paper published in Nature

    Collaboration involving Projects A01, A03, B01, B06 and B08.


    Read more ...  
  • Pain Summer School

    "Chronic Pain and its affective consequences"


    Read more ...