Prizes and Awards:

Poster price 2017 from the German Pain Society  for Katrin Usai, Martin Löffler, Herta Flor & Frauke NeesWelche Rolle spielt aversives und appetitives Lernen bei der Entwicklung chronischer Schmerzen? (poster presented at the yearly Meeting of the German Pain Society)

Heisenberg fellowship for Frauke Nees, funded by the German Research Foundation, 2018-2021


  • New collaborative research results

    Published in Science


    Read more ...  
  • ERC Synergy Grant 2022

    Congratulations to Prof. Dr. Valery Grinevich!


    Read more ...  
  • John J. Bonica Prize of the IASP

    Congratulations to Prof. Dr. Rolf Detlef-Treede!


    Read more ...  
  • New paper published in Nature

    Collaboration involving Projects A01, A03, B01, B06 and B08.


    Read more ...  
  • Pain Summer School

    "Chronic Pain and its affective consequences"


    Read more ...